Formand for GIF:

Poul-Erik Fogh – Gifgram@grambynet.dk – Tlf: 51329703

 

Næstformand for GIF:

Ove Refslund – Taekkely@hotmail.com

 

Kasserer for GIF:

Lea Wollesen – Wollesenlea@gmail.com

 

Sekretær for GIF:

Cathrine Wiig – Cathrinew@msn.com

 

Aktivitetsudvalg for GIF:

Gabriella Lindahl – Lindahlgabriella@gmail.com

 

Håndbold:

Bo Lindahl – lindahl6510@gmail.com

 

Fodbold:

Niels Kristian Lorenzen – fodbold1955@hotmail.dk